I’m trying to charge my phone

Eat dinner (lunch?) and look halfway decent to go see the UCO symphony all at the same time. All at school…

Crazy I know…Stef go to a symphony concert?

Well, yes. I’m NOT totally uncultured you know.

A gal I worked with on campus last summer invited me, and I said I’d go…so here I am.

I’m in the UC by Starbucks waiting for the phone to charge. I don’t want to get caught without being able to be, um, reachable.

My mother might call and ask me to buy her ciggies again (she’s done it once already today)…

Off to get some culture! :P~

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

