This post has no title, just words and a tune

I don’t know what I’m even going to write about. I’m just gonna wing it. Why? Well because I really don’t want to bemoan my rotten timing, bad luck, and my state of health.

Whatever it is, seems like everyones got it (and no it’s not H1N1. That would be a piece of cake compared to the mystery that my health has become).

And just what in the HELL is going on upstairs?! All I hear are bumps in the night…as if the drumming on the walls wasn’t bad enough.

Also…there was apparently a fire in one of the apartments on the building next to mine this evening. No one seemed to know what was going on, and I didn’t think I should ask the firefighters who were working. Guess we’ll find out later. I should pick up a paper or something in the morning.

I think I’m going to attempt to go to sleep.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

tags nothing to say, health issues, naps, stupid Stef tricks

Leave a Reply

