Who in the hell am I going to tell…?

Secrets.

I know some big secrets. I know one of the biggest, baddest, most damaging secrets known to man. A secret that, if it were to be made known, could ruin not only the person who entrusted it to me, but to me as well.

Can you imagine? “Stef, how could you be friends with ______, knowing that they’re (a/an)_______?”

So whatever petty little secrets anyone else may have are small potatoes compared to the huge secret I’m currently the caretaker of.

Besides, who in the hell would believe me if I said anything?

Think of all the phrases that are used to describe people and what they’ve (allegedly) done in their past. I know you can think of a few, but I’ll throw a few out there for ya:

cheater

abuser

thief

See what I mean?

Everyone has something they either never tell anyone, or tell someone that they absolutely trust. As I said, I know some pretty heavy secrets, and I have a few of my own.

Just who am I going to tell?

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

