Sleeping and dreaming strange dreams

My exhaustion knows no bounds, apparently.

I came home early from school (ie: I didn’t spend three hours in the library studying), sat on the couch, and feel fast asleep for THREE HOURS!!!! What woke me was this weird dream where I caught the man I was seeing cheating on me…

I’m not seeing ANYONE, that’s the weird part.

And I’m not taking anything stronger than Aleve for my cold… It’s not like those NyQuil hallucinations I was having when I was sick last spring.

I don’t get this at all.

And– last night I damn near tore up my arms, legs, and back scratching itches. I’m liberally covered in scratches and scabs.

I know, lovely, right? And maybe a little TMI…

=====

Today would have been my friend and former co-worker Steve’s 48th birthday. Sadly, he passed away this past January of heart failure.

You are missed, my friend.

=====

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

