December is here, finals are coming, and I’m exhausted!

Not to mention that Marc’s birthday is Saturday and I have no idea what he wants for his birthday. Something I can’t possibly afford probably…like a car.

Hell, I need a car!

I can’t believe my baby will be 16 years old!

=====

I have my first final tomorrow morning. It was supposed to be Tuesday, but the prof made it tomorrow so we have more time to work on our final assignment. That is now due Tuesday (12/8).

My others are Monday (12/7) and Thursday (12/10). Yay.

I couldn’t wait for this semester to begin back in August…now I can’t wait til it’s over!

The spring semester starts January 11th. I’m taking 15 credit hours if the TV writing class doesn’t get cancelled due to low enrollment.

And that would be a shame. That is the one class I’m really looking forward to taking, even if it is at 3:15pm. I can still catch a bus home after.

=====

And when this madness is over, I’m going to sleep for a week!

After Daniel’s birthday on the 14th.

I. Am. So. Tired.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

🙂 are you even reading this anymore?
Leave a Reply

