Oh look…

it’s snowing on my blog.

At least it’s just on the blog and not in the greater Oklahoma City Metropolitan Area.

Yet.

I don’t mind if it snows. Really, I don’t. I lived on the East Coast for 15 years, so snow is something I learned to love in the wintertime. However…

with finals coming up next week, it can snow all it wants…after December 10th.

So there. It might not thrill the parents of kids in public schools across the state (snow days? Arrrrgh!), but I’ll love every. freakin’. minute. of. it.

But, after December 10th, please…

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

