Pay. Attention.

I’ve been feeling really, well, weird today. It’s not a medical thing, though.

At least, I don’t think so.

I woke up with a killer headache, but it was the bizarre dream I had that has me thinking I should be paying attention.

About what, I have no idea.

I wish my dreams wouldn’t do this to me. It’s annoying to be the butt of the universe’s jokes.

Either something really good, or something really bad is going to happen to me. I think that’s why I’m feeling weird.

It might something good and bad. I just wish I knew what I should be paying attention to.

That’s all from where I sit.

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

