The Icepocalypse of 2010 has begun!

I’m not even going to attempt to go to my 9:30 class. UCO is closing at noon today, but it’s already pretty dicey outside, so I’m going to play it safe and stay put.

My Mass Media Effects class at 11am was cancelled by the prof last night, so the paper that was due today is now due next Tuesday, February 2nd.

Thank you, Dr. Nelson! 🙂

=====

Looks like Larry gets an extra day off. His employer is closed today as well. His kid is off from school as well, so maybe that’s a good thing. I don’t think it’s supposed to be as bad where he lives as it’s forecast here, though. I could be wrong. I haven’t seen the weather yet this morning.

=====

I hope we don’t lose power though. That would suck.

=====

This is gonna be fuuuuun! This is one of the times I wish there was someone else here to talk to.

Because this is Where it’s @ !–

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

