I am so ready to go home

I’m really, really, really tired… I didn’t sleep well at all last night. It’s just now catching up with me.

If I’m going to catch  the last bus, I better leave now…but suspect that Daniel will want something to eat after his 6pm class…

The boy needs to get his FinAid sh!t stuff done.

As a matter of fact, I need to get my FinAid sh!t done for next term.

Is it that time already? It seems like I just did it.

=====

I’m listening to a station I created on Pandora. I called it “Disturbed Radio”, hoping that I’d get mostly Disturbed songs and other artists in that same vein, but lately, I’ve been getting songs that I sang in karaoke in Massachusetts ten years ago. Not that that is necessarily a bad thing, but I want my hard rock/nu metal/modern rock fix, dammit! Do I have to do it all on my own…like I don’t have enough to do already?!

=====

I think I’ll change over to blip.fm

=====

And I think I’ll try writing my synopsis for Writing the Teleplay. Dr. O finally returned to campus! This is going to be an interesting semester, being 4 weeks down in a new class.

=====

Lord, I’m tired… I’ll close here.

Because that’s Where it’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

