Stef’s Faceplant Follies

Okay, maybe I didn’t fall on my face, but I did manage to slip in the snow on my way to my Beginning Acting class. I fell on my bodacious Italian backside and all I injured was my pride.

Yes, I am STILL a klutz…

Nothing that being silly in class can’t cure (remember, it’s an acting class!).

=====

I’m still sleepy. This getting up at 8am after going to bed less than 6 hrs. before is for the birds. I used to be the biggest night owl… then I decided I wanted a life. That included a regular day job. So I’ve been doing that for the last 11 years. Having a life. School, work, dating (who? Me??? Hahah!!), etc.

Because that’s Where it’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

