It just hit me…

I’m forty-six years old!

I’m a full time college student who, if things work out the way they’re supposed to, will get her Bachelor’s at age 48.

IF I don’t lose my mind first! (“Come inside and be afraid of this impressive mess I’ve made…”)

Just wanted to put that out there.

Right now, however… I need to get off campus, go home, and be a grown up.

A forty-six year old grown up.

Lord (or the diety of your choice) help me!

This is Where it’s @ !~

One thought on “It just hit me…

  1. Thanks, that is a very good contribution. I found it via Yahoo and immediately incorporated into my feedreader. I am pleased to soon be back here to read again! Best greets

Leave a Reply

