One of these days, I’m going to tell someone exactly what I think of them

…and how I feel about, well, everything.

And, as sure as I sit here, I can almost guarantee that they will be shocked at what I have to say.

The only trouble is, I don’t think I have the guts to do it.

I take that back… I don’t have the guts to do it. I treasure their friendship too much to fuck it up with my inability to keep my mouth shut.

I’ve always been very outspoken, and I’ve hurt people’s feelings that way.

But if I don’t do something about this soon, I’m going to stark raving loco!

I wonder… what would Larry do?

What would Dusty do?

What would Chaz do? Wait, check that. I know EXACTLY what Chaz would do. I’m not even gonna go there!

Should I just come out with it and deal with the consequences as they happen, or should I, for once, just keep my big fat Italian trap shut?

I am so freakin’ confused!

I don’t need all this potential drama right now.

I think I need to scream now, but it’s after 10pm and that would not be cool.

[insert a David Draiman-like vocalization here] (<—I realize this makes no sense to anyone who isn’t a Disturbed fan)

Because this is Where it’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

