Here we go again with the early to bed, body thinks it’s a nap thing again

I don’t know how much longer I can do this go-go-go thing and still get enough sleep every night. I am so tired by the time I get home that all I want to do is sleep. If I give in to it, I have a night like this, where I go to bed early, but my body thinks it’s a nap and three or four hours later, I’m wide awake.

I need to get this under control, I know, but I don’t know how!

Meanwhile, time marches on, and papers are due, midterms are this week, and I’ll be a mess by 2:15pm on Thursday…

No one said this would be easy, and I accept that. I wonder which will give out first– my desire for this degree, or my health.

Stay tuned.

Because this is Where it’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

