Feeling more like me, less like roadkill…

but I am in no way 100% over this crap yet.

I do need to indulge in my desire to sleep, though.

Anyone got any coffee? Chicken noodle soup? A shot of Capt. Morgan?

I am so kidding about the Capt. Morgan…

My muscles are so sore from coughing for three days that I may need a pain killer stronger than Aleve by the time this is all over.

At least it’s not the Ear Infection From Hell, part 2. Now that WOULD suck!

I think I’m going to take that nap now…

Because that’s Where it’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

