It was a beautiful day…

Finally! Spring has sprung in Oklahoma!

And the work of finishing this semester on a high note has begun. Lord help me!

Sometimes I wonder if I’m too old for all this crap… drama, worry, deadlines, exams, etc. Then I think of this woman I would see on the bus occasionally who was probably in her 60s; she was going to UCO part time. I figured that if she could do it, I could, too.

I just have to pace myself. Maybe take a couple of summer classes to get some of that other stuff out of the way.

But, it is still a gorgeous day outside. It’s about 6:20pm CDT, and it’s still 72 degrees!

Spring has sprung indeed… now if I could just convince someone to come over a catch a little spring fever with (or from, perhaps?) me, we could get totally unsprung!

Oh, yeah!

Because that’s Where It’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

