I feel like crud… total and utter crud.

Let’s see… I woke up on March 13th with a really, really bad cold.

Today is March 31st, and the cough is still hanging around.

And my lungs sometimes feel like they’re on FIRE!!!

But, my paper that’s due tomorrow is done, my lines for my 1 acts are more or less memorized, and I’m finishing up my radio promo for Broadcast Audio Production on Friday. I have all the pieces, I just have to put them all together into 30 seconds of awesomeness!

But I feel sub par.

So why do I want to rip the clothes off a certain man of my acquaintence the minute he walks in the door (provided, of course, that he actually comes over!)?

Maybe this cold’s gone to my brain…

Oh, I don’t know!

Because that’s Where It’s @ !~

–MorelaterZ–

Leave a Reply

