Let’s kiss these suckers goodbye!

This will be the first eye exam I’ve had in four years. The last one I had, I got the glasses I currently wear. They’re no line bifocals and they drive me crazy and always have.

So I am going to see the same eye doc my mom sees and see what he says about my eyesight.

I’ve worn glasses since I was 12 years old. For the most part, it hasn’t been too bad. I was thinking about getting contacts this time. I haven’t worn contacts in 20 years, and I’m sure they have improved immensely since 1990. If I can afford them, then I’ll go that route. I’d love to kiss my glasses buh-bye! It’d be nice if I could walk into any store and buy a pair of regular sunglasses.


Let’s kiss these suckers bye-bye!!

(Originally posted on Perfect Insanity on 060910)

Leave a Reply

