Then of course, there’s this…

The tracking and mixing of Asylum…

Looks like I’m getting back to that Friday only stuff again. I’ve been a little preoccupied lately, and not always by my obsession with Disturbed…

Call it my “accidental summer writing project”, now weighing in at 400+ pages and 120K+ words.

I didn’t start out to write a book, but that’s what it’s become. And I can’t publish it because it’s “fan fiction” and I’d have to get the permission of the entity I’m a fan of to do so. That means letting that entity, or their lawyers, read it.

It was only supposed to be twelve pages! It’s taken on a life of its own!

God help me!

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

