I couldn’t help but stare…

at the girl with purple hair!

Or the chick who was smoking outside the Liberal Arts building. Especially since UCO became a smoke free campus on July 1st.

Or the guy who seemed to follow me around the second floor of the LA building.

Lots of freshmen looking lost and out of their element. This isn’t high school anymore, kiddies.

And I’ve yet to run into Larry’s son on campus…but he’s taking way different classes than I am. He’s a smart kid and his folks should be proud of him.

Come to think of it, I’ve yet to run into MY son on campus!

Oh well…LOL

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

