Okay, I’ve been a little excited lately…

Asylum was released, and it looks like it will be Disturbed’s fourth number one  upon release. That’s is a big f’n deal!

The concert is Wednesday in Tulsa, and I’m out of my mind with excitement! From what others have been saying on the message boards, it’s one hell of a show!

However, I know I’ve let this obsession reign havoc on my posts here and on Facebook and Twitter, and there is so much more to my life than this. So I’d like to thank those of you who have let me have my moments of Perfect Insanity from the bottom of my Disturbed loving heart.

Let’s see how things go after I come back from Tulsa. I promise to have pictures and Audio Posts aplenty.

I’ve been a little excited… and I so needed this!

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

