I wonder what’s going on here at school…

Considering the date, I’d imagine it’s some kind of 9/11 remembrance thing, but I don’t know.

I’m just trying to return the rental car, and there is someone’s personal vehicle parked where I’m supposed to park the rental.

I’m not feeling so great at the moment, and I just want to get this taken care of and go home.

Since I started this post, I called the rental company and they instructed me on what to do. They are very nice and I’ll rent from them again.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

