The “He Said, She Said bullshit” edition of Stef’s Rants

I don’t understand some people sometimes.

HE says that his current relationship is a drag, she’s too
-something-, they need 2 incomes but she won’t get a job. ;

SHE writes “I love you baby with all my heart n soul n you’re my everything, my whole reason for living, blah blah blah” all over his Facebook wall.

–OR–

HE says they fight all the time, she is never home, when she is, it’s not a fun time, blah blah blah.

SHE is all lovey dovey with him while out in public, and he does nothing that indicates that her attentions are not wanted.

Yeah, right…things are SO f’n bad!

Cry me a river…

I don’t want to hear about how bad things are in your so-called relationship. I’ll start charging by the hour and trust me, you are not going to like what I have to say.

Maybe it’s this stupid headache I’ve got, but yes, I’m being bitchy today.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

