I’ve run out of gas…

Maybe I’m coming down with something, I don’t know, but right now, I just don’t give a damn.

I’m just tired. Tired of being tired; tired of school; tired of being an afterthought.

You want to be my friend, great. If you don’t, or you’re just tired of me, or I’m no longer interesting to you, please man up and tell me so.

I’m tired of other people’s excuses. If you’re making an excuse, you must be doing something wrong… ya think?

No one feels the need to be accountable for their actions anymore. When I screw up, and it’s my fault for said screw up, I’ll admit it. Why doesn’t everyone else do that? Admit their mistakes, I mean. I know what my profs mean when they say they’re tired of student excuses.

I’m tired of excuses from everyone, including my own family and some of my friends.

So, I’m out of gas physically. I keep going out of sheer will. 

I know this isn’t going to end well.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

