Music as a Weapon 5 (MAAW V) headliners, support announced…

According to Disturbed’s Facebook page, MAAW V will have co-headliners for the first time. Korn will be the co-headliner with Sevendust and In This Moment (who???? LOL) as support acts. Only some cities have been announced (OKC and Tulsa are not on this list), with dates, ticket info, etc. announced after Thanksgiving.

Check out this video (not much but it’s something) that a guy I follow called DownWiththeHerman put together. He does some kick ass reviews of music, games, movies… I recommend that you follow him. He’s pretty amusing…

I may end up going to one of those four shows in Texas if there isn’t a show in either OKC or Tulsa… but we’ll see…

===
I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

2 thoughts on “Music as a Weapon 5 (MAAW V) headliners, support announced…

  1. Right now it looks like it’s just the dates mentioned in the post, but more dates are expected so there may be stops in Canada. I don’t work for the band or the label, so I don’t have the inside track on this (I wish I did!). I’ll post them when I find out when they are.

    Thanks for visiting. Drop by anytime 🙂 –Stef

Leave a Reply

