Okay, here’s the scoop…

The big Turkey Day thing is getting underway.

The last minute shopping for some forgotten, yet crucial, ingredient (usually cranberries), the pies, cakes, and other stuff that Dean’s mom won’t bring (because, Lord, she brings everything else!)… and fun stuff like that there.

Me, personally… Finish up the latest chapter in my fan fiction; remember to take Media Law books with me (the final in this class is Dec. 15th); make sure that I get lots of sleep; and unplug from the Blackberry at least for a few hours.

So…what are your plans? What are you thankful for?

I have so much to be thankful for…I am truly blessed.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

