In regards to the previous post…

Y’all can’t make this shit up!

And I have a pretty good imagination, but even I couldn’t have come up with something like that!

I wish that the previous post was the product of someone’s sick, twisted and bizarre imagination, but it’s not.

The part of the story I left out is that this woman adopted two kittens shortly there after. Shall I call the ASPCA now, or wait?

For clarification, I don’t know this woman. I don’t even know her name or where exactly she lives. My friend Chaz (and that’s not HIS real name, BTW) only refers to her as “old girl”. “Old girl calls me Friday and tells me she had to have her dogs put down…”

Like I said… you can’t make this stuff up. I apologize if the previous post upset anyone. I just wanted to illustrate that my Thanksgiving break was truly and utterly strange this year.

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

