I am so f’n TIRED!!

I should be happy that I had the strength to walk the two blocks home from campus.  After my airshift and the ESA meeting, sticking around long enough to watch them light up Old North for the holidays wasn’t really in me.

My intentions were good, though. I know, I know… the road to hell is paved with good intentions.

I can’t think of anything on my body that isn’t sore right now. Even my hair hurts.

I’m trying not to take a nap (it’s 6:30pm after all…), because I won’t sleep tonight if I do.

I still have chapters to read in my Media Law text for class tomorrow, and I’m just not feelin’ it right now. But we’re responsible for the whole book, whether or not we cover it in class. So at some point, I’ll read over Chapter 14, so when Dr. Hanebutt asks if anyone’s read it, I can say I have.

I’m zoning out, so I’ll wrap it up here.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

 

😦 was it something I said?

Leave a Reply

