I hate waking up with a headache!

Been doing that for three days in a row now and I’m quite flippin’ tired of it now. This keeps up, and I might have to consider buying stock in the company that makes Aleve.

It’s a week before Christmas, and I can’t say I’m too excited about it even yet. I wish I had someone to spend part of my break with, but I don’t. And I don’t want just anyone…just someone who cares about me the way I am right now. I don’t need someone who only wants to change me…I’ve had one of those.

I’ve now taken Aleve and am waiting for it to take effect. Sometimes I think batting my head against the wall would be faster. I don’t get headaches as a rule, but when I do, there’s usually some cause…like trying to give up something in my diet. Like caffeine or sugar.

Right now, I’d kill for a piece of bacon. But I’m trying to give up pork, so no bacon for me.

*sigh*

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

