Now if the hard boiled eggs would just peel themselves…

I’d probably eat them more often, know how to hard boil them so I won’t have to ask my mother, again, how long it takes to hard boil an egg! As old as I am, you’d think I’d know how to do that simple task by now!

But, the peeling the shells off the finished product is a royal pain in the backside!

I like them still warm, with just salt and pepper. Once they’re cold, I’m not interested in eating them, not by themselves anyway.

And forget egg salad sandwiches! Can we say ewwww?

I knew you could!

===

In other news, I finally got my schedule for school nailed down, and barring any freaky weather of the cold and snowy variety on Monday, Spring 2011  will officially be underway.

That sounds silly… cold and snowy weather on the first day of the “Spring” semester…

Isn’t it ironic.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

