I wonder if it’s snowing yet

I’ve got to get to bed.

I wonder if it snows badly enough, that there will be a snow day?

My sleeping patterns are so screwed up, I don’t know if I’m coming, going or went already!

At least my homework’s done. I have a math test next Thursday. So far, it’s been pretty easy, but it’s all review from last semester. Then we get into the hard stuff.

I’m waiting for the man who is the director of the UCO Jazz Lab to get in contact with me about stories to do for my Broadcast News I Lab. Maybe he’ll email me back tomorrow. I need  to have a proposal into my prof on Monday.

Did my first airshift of the semester yesterday at ed-90.1. Didn’t go too badly. If anything, I’ll have recent airchecks for prospective employers to listen to.

Got my tix for the Disturbed show in San Antonio on my birthday next month. I’m going to see if I can combine that trip with some visits to radio stations there and in Austin. How cool would it be to work in Austin?! The home of South by Southwest (SXSW)? Hell yes!

After that, gotta save my pennies. I need to get a job somewhere, and soon!

I better get to bed tomorrow. With my luck, there won’t be a snow day.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

