Wx* gone cray-zay!

Tomorrow, Oklahoma City is going to see temps in the low 70s.

*Stef checks calendar. Yep it’s still Jaunary*

By Tuesday (February 1), we’re having a MAJOR WINTER STORM!

*Stef checks her location. Yep, still in Oklahoma*

What is UP with this weather?? I got a feeling that no one’s going to like this one damn bit! Tomorrow, we’re essentially going to have spring. By the first of next month, it’ll be winter again. If I don’t get sick because of all this weather tomfoolery, I’ll be very, very surprised!

I haven’t had a flu shot, and I’ve been feeling like I’ve been trying to come down with something for months now. I just don’t want it to be the flu… or worse.

Because dammit, I’m not going to be sick on my birthday. I’ve got big plans for that day. And night.

And that’s the only thing that would keep my from keeping my “date” with Disturbed, Korn, Sevendust, and In This Moment…

So there. Weather, check yourself. I’m not going to be a happy camper if I get sick.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

 

 

*Wx= weather abbreviation used in broadcasting

Leave a Reply

