WTF Snowpocalypse???

OKay this is just nuts:

 I mean, really… 1 below zero? WITHOUT wind chill?

The 8 to 12 inches of snow I can handle. I can handle low temps. But 1 BELOW ZERO??? In Oklahoma??

Almost makes me long for the winter of 2001 in Massachusetts. Even then it wasn’t below freakin’ zero! We had six feet of snow by the time the month (March) was out, but nothing like we’re expecting here tomorrow.

Of course, Jon had to chime in to say that he WISHED it was as warm as 40 degrees where he is in New Hampshire. BTW, it never GOT to 40 degrees yesterday. I think it hovered around 33, 34 degrees all day.

I’m going back to bed now. I think I have that flu bug that’s been going around. I’ve been trying to catch something for about a month, and it finally caught me.

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~ (along with winter weather weirdness)

Leave a Reply

