Got out of the apartment today

…to take out the trash! Wee.

Meanwhile, the snow came up to about mid calf, and I was breathing like I’d just run a marathon…but the trash did get taken out to the dumpster. But I really feel like crap, and have since I came back from my little cardio exercise  around 3pm.

UCO is closed again tomorrow, and I don’t have classes on Fridays, so my week has pretty much been shot. And, they’re forecasting more snow for Monday!

The winter of 2011 officially sucks.

What happens if the concert in San Antonio is postponed because of the weather? Will the tickets still be good  if/when it’s rescheduled, or will I get a refund? Maybe I better get on the phone to Ticketmaster and find out.

I need to take a nap. Hell, it’s nearly 7:45pm… I should just go to bed.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

