It’s official: I’m losing my f’n mind…

If I don’t get out of this apartment soon, I’m going to go stark raving loco!

Oops, too late!

Snow is still being forecast for Friday, Monday, and Wednesday next week.

Wednesday is my birthday and the day I should be going to San Antonio. The weather is going to screw this up big time for me. Unless the reason I’m going down there cancels, I’m going to be totally eff’d.

Grrr.

This was my birthday gift to myself.

Old Man Winter, under my mittens, I’m flipping you the bird!

Sheesh!

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

