I don’t wanna get up!

It’s around 6:15-6:30am, my alarm doesn’t go off til 7:25am, and I don’t want to get out of bed for anything! If I go back to sleep, I’ll feel like crap when I DO wake up.

And you really don’t want to see that. Trust me on this!

Besides, it’s so nice n warm in my bed; I can write posts to my blog via email on my phone and have a few moments of quiet contemplation before I start my day.

Or I can go to Around the Corner or Java Dave’s and get coffee.

That is, if can convince myself to get out of a warm bed.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

