So, I’m working on the Podcast and…

this is what’s playing in my head at the moment:

Is this not totally awesome or what? This is a Disturbed B-side written for the Music as a Weapon II tour back in 2002 or there abouts. I don’t know about the download link though.

If you’ve come over here from Twitter, welcome and take a look around if you want. You’ll see that I’m not all Disturbed all the time. I actually do have other interests.

Imagine that!

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

One thought on “So, I’m working on the Podcast and…

  1. I have only one thing to ask… did you even READ this entry? I have the feeling you just posted BS on a random post. Next time, IF you’re not a bot, I suggest very strongly that you read anything on my blog before making a comment. This makes absolutely no sense whatsoever.

    Have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

