Boy, do I feel dumb

I just made a new post but I put it in the wrong place its now a page and not a post so I’m gonna have to get back on the computer and move it over so that it supposed and not a page.

holy run on sentence batman this thing doesn’t punctuate

or capitalize or use proper grammar and stuff like that there how do you tell a voice recognition program to capitalize the first word of the sun add periods and commas and then make a paragraph.  I think I’m going to leave this post the way it is just so that you can see that smart phones are always that smart.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

