Got rain?

Because, God knows we need it!

Today, it was 102 degrees. It’s only June. These are August temps! If it’s this hot now, I can’t imagine what August is going to be like!

Seriously… got rain?

Meanwhile, I still have this last week in one class to go, and I’ve been working like a maniac trying to get everything put together. I have a group project AND a term paper due on Wednesday.

Math, on the other hand, still has a month to go, and since I pretty much bombed a quiz on Thursday last week, I have some heavy duty studying to do to pass the class. I’m taking the second half of the class in the fall, so I have to pass this summer class.

Marc’s in Europe til after the July 4th holiday, and I’m sure he’s having a blast. We haven’t heard a peep out of him!

Right now, though, I gotta think about getting some sleep. Term papers written on a sleep deficit don’t get good grades.

Oh, wait… I still have to have dinner!

*sigh* The heat’s affected my brain!

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

