and now, another nonsense post from the voice recognition part of my phone

Okay, so its hot. It’s really hot and I am not doing well with it. I’m playing words with friends with my friend hannie right now, who is in georgia visiting her son and his family. I’m hanging out on twitter hey watching peoples opinions about fairies subject wool long.

I’m about going to bed because I got a little to no sleep last night and I was tan fort big time today.

See, smartphones are not always that smart.

I said this would be a nonsensical post and I was right. I should not be so lazy and just type my posts on the computer instead. But I thought you might get a kick out of house stupid smart phone car.

See?

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

