Hot weather can kiss my fat Italian ass… so there!

When 100 is a “cool” day, there’s something really wrong here.

“Another Way to Die”, perhaps?

They measure the official temperature in this area at Will Rogers Airport, but I don’t live at the airport. I live in Edmond, America, where it has been 100+ degrees for over a month now.

I’m sick and tired of all of it.

Back in February sometime, I may have mentioned that since it was so freakin’ cold, that the summer would be brutal. And guess what?

It is.

I’m just about to do a nekkid raindance just to get some wet stuff to fall from the sky for more than a few minutes at a time (trust me, you don’t want to see me doing a nekkid anything!).

I’d love for it to pour on August 9th, when I go see the Mayhem Festival at the Zoo Amp. I’ve got a pit ticket… wouldn’t a mud pit be fun? I think it would.

It’ll probably be hotter than Hades that day… just like last year when I went to go see Rob Zombie and Korn.

But yeah, I’m tired of the 100+ bullsheet. I’d take an 80 degree and humid day over all of this anytime!

I did get a nice tan on my chest, the back of my neck, and my arms out of it. The rest of me is as white as Casper the Friendly Ghost.

Scary thought, huh?

RAIN DAMMIT!!!!

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

