I feel like crud…and the concert was AWESOME!!

For the last several days, I’ve been feeling kinda punk. I’m probably trying to come down with something, and now is not the time for me to get sick. School starts up again a week from Monday, and not being on my game will screw up the whole semester for me.

Got a week to figure something out.

Meanwhile, I did go to Mayhem, had a great time, and the concert was probably one of the best I’ve seen in a long time. It was definitely worth all the trouble it took to get there, and the money I paid for just one ticket.

Disturbed was incredible, as always. It’s kind of bittersweet because after the end of the month, the band is going on indefinite hiatus, so this is the last time for God knows how long before I see them in concert again.

*sigh*

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

