My summer is over officially at 0930 CDT 23 August 2011

Time to hit the books.

My classes, but some stroke of good luck or something, are all on Tuesdays and Thursdays this semester. I might even be able to find a job!  Even my Ed 90-1 shifts are Tuesdays and Thursdays.

So much has happened since I last updated something like four days ago. The West Memphis Three were freed, Disturbed went to South America for four shows, I finally got my financial aid money, and all that like that there. I keep meaning to write every day, but with it being so hot, and being so busy with stuff (like summer classes), that the blog has kinda fallen by the wayside.

Now, I need to get to bed, because my first class is at 9:30am with Dr. Clark (@okieprof on Twitter).

More later, maybe.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~ 

Leave a Reply

