I have a headache, a lot of studying to do, and very little sleep

But I so want to get out of here in December.

The alternative is to take some time off, but with only such a short time to go, can I just stop now?

I really do need to get back out into the workforce full time, so I will be stepping up my job search efforts. All this exhaustion I feel should be worth something monetarily, shouldn’t it?

I’m not sleeping well, but what else is new. I worry about passing my classes so much that I dream about school, I dream about sleeping through the alarm, I dream about people yelling at me for varied and myriad reasons.

I should know this Biology stuff cold by now, but I find that I have to reread everything because I can’t seem to retain it. I can take notes til the cows come home, but unless I take the test or quiz as soon as I’m done, I don’t remember most of it.

This actually scares the sh!t out of me. That and having a shiny new Bachelor’s Degree and no job.

Now, I’ve missed my math class today because I’ve been studying so much for this Biology test, that I lost track of time. That’s another class I have to pass.

And that’s a whole post of its own, thanks. I don’t feel like writing that at the present time.

I need to go hunt up some Aleve. My head is freakin’ killing me!

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

