Well, am I?

There WAS supposed to be a graphic here that said:

I WONDER IF I’M ANYONE’S CRUSH?

(But WP wouldn’t upload it 😦 )

If I were being realistic, I’d say no.

But I have been surprised before, so I don’t count anything out until the answer becomes obvious.

For the love of the Deity of your choice, if I am, by some weird quirk of nature, your crush, please tell me.

Because right now, I am crushing on someone really hard, but I doubt very much that they know this, and I’m scared to tell him. Hell, no one wants to be rejected, even me (and I’ve been rejected more times than I can count!).

Should I keep it to myself and suffer in silence, or should I just tell him I just want to be friends? Because I’ve done that via email, and for my trouble got nothing in reply.

I sound like I’m about 12.

Is this undignified for someone my age?

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

