Attention!

I am the Stephanie Pera who lives in Edmond, Oklahoma;  born in San Francisco in February of 1964; grew up in Costa Mesa, CA; has four adult sons with a different surname than mine (they have their father’s); graduated from the University of Central Oklahoma in December of 2012; and who is NOT MARRIED at the present time.

===

I occasionally Google myself, and have come to find out that I am not the only person in the US of A who is named Stephanie Pera. True it’s not as common as “Mark Smith”, or “Mary Jones”, or even “Ruby Jean Phillips” (this last one was my mother’s birth name, but in Googling her, I’ve found there are lots of Rubys and Jeans, and a few Ruby Jeans with the last name Phillips), but my name is not as unique as I would have liked!!

So anyone searching for ME, please refer to the first paragraph, and you’ll have the right one.

image

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

