Ick

Saturday night as I was heading to bed, I saw this GINORMOUS spider scurry into the bathroom. I went back to the kitchen to get the bug spray while Daniel said “Well step on it!”

Since I had no shoes on at the time, there was NO FREAKIN WAY I was going to step on it, so Daniel did.

“Know why it was so huge?” Daniel asked; “It was PREGNANT!”

And there were hundreds of baby spiders all over the bathroom floor.

“Get the bug spray!”

So I had Marc get the bug spray and Daniel sprayed all the baby spiders into another lifetime…one that hopefully will not include taking up residence in our house.

Just another fun Saturday night at our house.

*sigh*

===

I’m Stef, and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

