Only me. Only I could do something this dumb!

Moving.

I think I’m going to need hazardous duty pay for this little caper.

First off, I’m beyond exhausted. My brother in law wants all this moving crap to be done.

Yesterday.

I’m too old for this moving shit. This is my 5th move in eight years. I’m fucking tired!

My ankles are swollen up like balloons to the point of pain, but no one cares about that. Just keep packing your stuff.

Then, on Friday, I sliced my finger open by getting it caught in the telescoping handle of some rolling luggage and it bled like no tomorrow! And it hurts! Fortunately, I didn’t need stitches. Just had to suck it up and keep packing.

And at some point in this little adventure, I think I strained a muscle in my shoulder. Gotta suck that up, too.

After this is over, I’m going to sleep for a week.

And as God is my witness, I hate moving!

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

