Which one are you?

image

I don’t have tattoos (yet…), but I have done other things that might upset those with, um, delicate sensibilities. Like, oh, I don’t know, swear, perhaps.

I tend to do a lot of that, but I am trying to cut down. Honest!

So I pose the question again based on the above illustration: are you one of the nicest people I’ll ever meet, or are you a church going hypocrite?

Remember, people who live in glass houses shouldn’t throw stones.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

