There’s soooo much I want to comment on

…but I’m not really in the mood to do so.

I’ve not been feeling particularly well as of late. I’m kinda exhausted lately. Yesterday (Sunday), I didn’t fall asleep til 3am…and woke up at 3pm! It’s a pattern that has been ongoing for about a month now, and frankly, I’m tired of it!

It’s three days before Christmas. Today would have been my parents 52nd wedding anniversary.

We’re not going to get snow here in Oklahoma for Christmas. In fact, a relatively warm day around 60°F is forecast. I want snow, but, as a friend of mine said on Facebook, “wish in one hand, shit in the other and see which gets full first.” This was after he joking advised me to move to Alaska.

*fffffft*

I really have nothing to say.

I wish all the blessings of the season on you and yours today and every day.

===

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

Leave a Reply

