Hey local OKC people who read this blog

I need someone to talk to. I don’t bite, promise. And for those of you who may be lurking to see what I’m up to these days, and I’ve somehow offended you, I’d love another chance…it’s amazing what being sick can do to your personality and your perception of life (especially when said illness threatens to disrupt that life more than it already has).

It’s Saturday and everyone is gone, doing their own thing. I’m stuck at home because my meds make driving an unsafe activity (which I guess is okay since I don’t have a car), and the buses don’t run by my apartment on the weekend.

It’s Saturday and I got bad news, times 3, in the mail today, so I am in need of a little cheering up.

On Monday, I have to make phone calls to different entities to express my displeasure, plead my case, and clear up any confusion (because one of these entities clearly twisted my words around).

I don’t really look forward to doing that, though it must be done. I’ll attempt to do it without profanity. I’ll be a grown up about it (not that I’m not always being a grown up…someone has to do it).

So, OKC peeps who read this blog, help a gal out. I promise not to whine…much.

Email is on the right sidebar. Look forward to hearing from you.

I’m Stef and this is where it’s @ !~

#whereitsat

Leave a Reply

